StacyBee

Just Me

Above it all August 2, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — stacybee @ 4:10 pm

Need I say more?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rh3QY9HpZV8

Yes, I guess I will say more. I was singing this song along with “Turkey in the Straw” this morning because it is a little rainy/cloudy…I had to offset the mood the weather might have created in me. Also, I remember when I saw this video on TV a few years ago, it was so great.

Last time I wrote, I guess I sounded pretty depressed, judging from the phone calls my mom and dad gave me. Sometimes when I write my sadder thoughts, I forget to update the reading community as to how my thoughts have improved. So, yes, I am having a good thinking day. I just had a yummy cup of green tea and lots of ideas. I get to vacuum today because it’s Thursday. I love a clean floor. I also might get to go to lunch with a friend. And Zach and I had a really good conversation a few nights ago…it is easy for us to just go on with the routine of everyday life and forget to have a real and honest conversation with each other. It’s a lot easier to joke around and be sarcastic with each other. I’m glad I married him. We are above/below it all.

 

3 Responses to “Above it all”

  1. Gma Says:

    Oh yeah..I got the picture and the music this time

  2. Gma Says:

    Have a nice day..

  3. Momma Rose Says:

    I had never heard that song before. I am also above and below everything today too.


Leave a Reply

