StacyBee

Just Me

here’s a bag November 13, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — stacybee @ 6:42 pm

blue bag

blue bag 2

Yikes. The button looks rather not-centered. Oh well…it’s my personal touch. No one will ever know. Except you.

 

4 Responses to “here’s a bag”

  1. Momma Rose Says:

    Cute, cute, cute bag. What kind of yarn did you use? I just participated in a craft show and only made $32. Gma went with me and we had fun.

  2. Gma Says:

    I like the bag a lot…At the senior center yesterday I watched a woman knit a huge red wool bag…It was the size of a shopping bag. She said that after she felts it, it will be the size of a regular handbag…It was beautiful….

  3. stacybee Says:

    I used Vanna’s choice yarn. I really like all the colors.

  4. Megan Says:

    Hi Stacy!
    I like your bag! And to comment on your previous post….I remember those summers too and am not quite sure how you made it through. I miss Mike just being away from him for a couple days!–I know, pathetic :)–let alone a whole summer! But you and Zach made it and on God’s strength alone. So that too is what I’ll depend on. Thanks for letting your past experiences be an encouragement to me! I love you.
    Megan 🙂


Leave a Reply

