StacyBee

Just Me

in case you were wondering April 4, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — stacybee @ 10:40 pm

what I’ve been working on, see below:

and….

So the Doc says I’m 11 weeks and 6 days, which would give me a due date of October 18.  We’ll see…I still say Oct. 24.  It was incredible to see this little thing move around.  It has little skinny legs, a big alien head, and a clearly beating heart.  I know it doesn’t look like much in these still photos, but you could really tell what was going on when he/she was in motion.  Sometimes I can’t believe all this, but it must be true now.   How’s that for pictures?

 

6 Responses to “in case you were wondering”

  1. Edith Says:

    I can’t see the pictures but that is so exciting…like I said…my vote is for Oct. 19th! It is a great day in history….just ask my mom!

  2. Edith Says:

    Holy cow…now I see the pictures!

  3. Leigh Clark Says:

    I vote for October 20th…so Aunt Leigh will have the same bday as the little Bean! Cute photos-I think his/her head is a perfect size! I am glad you got to hear that heartbeat, I know you were ready for it.

  4. Jill Says:

    Cool! I can see the head really well in the pictures. Baby Whalen sure is cute! Glad to hear everything in the check-up went well!

  5. Momma Rose Says:

    Stacy!!! How exciting! What a beautiful picture of God’s love for you and Zach. Blessings

    Grandmarose


Leave a Reply

