StacyBee

Just Me

the neat thing… April 4, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — stacybee @ 1:34 am

about a cold is, you never know what new symptom will be around today and which one from yesterday will go away.  Yesterday, I had a sore throat and felt cranky and tired.  I couldn’t sleep last night because I couldn’t breathe through my nose.  Today, my sore throat is gone, I feel like eating again, but I can’t stop blowing my nose and I have a headache.  I guess it’s good that I don’t have the same symptoms every day or I’d wonder how I could make it through the whole course of it.  I am not good at being sick.  I’m trying to learn, though.  I gotta just keep going…it doesn’t necessarily matter that I’m not “into it.”

I really would like to spend some time over spring break and figure out how to manage our photos.  I’d like to be able to put more up on my blog, but I have not practiced, and I seem to come across problems when I try.  So I usually just let Zach do it.  But Zach doesn’t have much interest in doing it.  I haven’t though it all through yet, but there it is.  I was also thinking of just getting a regular old camera with film in it that must be developed and picked up.  That way you can’t be so choosy about which pictures turn out good.  And, you’re more likely to have a hand-held copy of your memory.  I like physical picture albums much more than digital ones.  But right now, I have neither.  So, there it is again.  See ya.

 

2 Responses to “the neat thing…”

  1. Melinda Says:

    Yes, pictures please 🙂

  2. Leigh Clark Says:

    Cynthia got you sick…its all her fault!


Leave a Reply

