StacyBee

Just Me

It’s A… June 3, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — stacybee @ 6:37 pm

GIRL!

Scott broke the tie last night by voting girl.  And he was right.  Pictures to come when I get on the correct computer.  We are both happy, of course, and would have been if it was a boy, too.  Now what do we do?

 

5 Responses to “It’s A…”

  1. Peter Ott Says:

    Hooray for little girls! I will certainly continue to lift up your pregnancy in the weeks to come. Now, as for advice since you asked for it. DO NOT LISTEN TO MY WIFE! Buy stuff in nice neutral colors that either a boy or girl could use. Do not overwhelm poor Zach with pink. That is all.

  2. Melinda Says:

    Time to send those reject boy names our way since you won’t be using them 🙂 Now you have to narrow down the huge selection of names for girls out there. Good luck with that! I’m so happy for you both (and selfishly I’m glad to know you decided to find out the sex of the baby because I think it’s more fun to know). Can’t wait to talk soon!!!

  3. Jill Says:

    Yay! I will have a girl to spoil and buy pink for . . . I’m sure Ethan and Caleb will enjoy having a girl cousin – I’ll have to teach them to play nicely with her. 🙂 Can’t wait to see pictures from your ultrasound!

  4. Gma Says:

    I knew it was a girl..

  5. Momma Rose Says:

    I knew it was going to be a girl when Gma and I had a face to face conversation…. that went like…” Well I know, well I know..” GMA always wins those conversations.

    How exciting! A Girl A Girl A Girl…..

    Some one new to inherit ” THE CHINA”


Leave a Reply

