StacyBee

Just Me

Here she is June 4, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — stacybee @ 1:19 pm

We both think the “4-D” (you know the 4th dimension is awesomeness, right?:-) ones are a little on the weird side, but kind of cool.  The first one, you can see her profile, and she kind of has my profile, I think.  The 2nd picture, she kind of looks like Zach, maybe.  She obviously doesn’t want to take a picture.  The tech said she was really squirmy.  I’ve been feeling her move more in the evenings and late afternoons when I teach.  Well, that was fun!

 

5 Responses to “Here she is”

  1. Momma Rose Says:

    Oh my! She is already beautiful!

  2. Jill Says:

    So cute! I think she already looks like both you and Zach!

  3. Joquita Burka Says:

    Yippeee! a beautiful girl. Like your mom, I know about baby girls. I don’t know nuthin about baby boys. When you get a chance, I’d love to hear how things are going for you guys. I think of you so very, very often.
    “auntie” joquita

  4. Uncle David Says:

    🙂

  5. uncleB Says:

    looks like Stacy jr. to me.


Leave a Reply

