StacyBee

Just Me

change we can believe in September 29, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — stacybee @ 11:57 am

Alright little girl…you still haven’t changed yet.  But, we keep trying to help you.  Many people are praying for you to make the right decision.  Your dad is talking to you, your mom is doing all she can…chiropracting, acupressure points, sitting weird, laying weird, pushing you, prodding you, and I’m sure your favorite, having a bag of ice on your head.  Last night, I discovered your foot in my pelvis and you jerked away pretty quickly when I put the ice there.  But your head doesn’t budge with ice on it.  Does that mean you actually like a cool head, or that you can’t move it?  I’m trying to figure you out.  However, I’m sure I’ll be doing that your whole life:-)

 

One Response to “change we can believe in”

  1. Megan Says:

    Stacy,
    Jacqui told me the other day that her sister’s daughter was head down until 1 week before the delivery and she ended up being breech when she was born and Jacqui’s sister never even felt her turn!! Anyways, I’m just thinking that your little girl might turn and you might not even know it! I know that probably seems crazy since you can feel right where her head is….so I don’t know, just a thought of possible encouragement. I also just wanted to let you know that you’re doing great. Love you


Leave a Reply

