StacyBee

Just Me

Last one today! July 16, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — stacybee @ 9:30 pm

I think this will be my last post for today.  Zach is running an XC “race” tonight at Pratt like he did last week.  We’ll see how his sweat band works!

100_2701

100_2706Garden stuff.  I wanted to test out the carrots to see how done they are…they are good but could stand to grow a bit more, as they were slightly bitter.  They are the short kind…not supposed to be huge.

100_2708

100_2709Just a few random pics of me and Wendy.  I spend all my time with her…we love each other very much.  I think we have trouble having an identity apart from each other right now!  As it should be at this stage, I suppose:-)

 

Leave a Reply

