StacyBee

Just Me

Kiwi Pie September 23, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — stacybee @ 2:07 pm

I don’t know if that’s actually a dessert that people make or not.  It might be good.

But even better is Kiwi Pie One Size Fitted Diapers.  You might remember a few weeks ago I was surprised to find out I had won 2 of these squishy expensive diapers from the twitter giveaway at theclothdiaperwhisperer.com. I really really like them because they are cute, natural fiber-ed and they were free (to me).

Now, I’m entering another contest to try to win 2 more.  You can enter, too.  This contest is run by dirtydiaperlaundry.com and here is the link to the contest.  Good luck.

 

Leave a Reply

