StacyBee

Just Me

Fall fun November 3, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — stacybee @ 4:35 pm
100_3178

Playing on the air mattress with cousin Ethan

100_3152

Swinging at Old Mill Park

100_3187

I'm walking!!

She really wanted to wear this handkerchief.   Really.

Really.

So many books...must rest.

100_3221

She did NOT want to wear the hat.

100_3222

With Edith and Taylor at Harvest Festival

100_3226

With Peyton at Harvest Festival

100_3219

family photo

family photo

I know this was a Wendy-heavy post, but really, she’s what’s going on around here!

 

4 Responses to “Fall fun”

  1. Edith Says:

    I am a star! me and my kids are on your blog!! And I love the family photo by the way. Were you at cracker barrell?

  2. Melinda Says:

    Fabulous photos Stacy! So good to see you all enjoying the fall weather. My mom said she saw you on Saturday and that Wendy was a very cute pumpkin 🙂 Hey…I need you to e-mail me your phone number. My old cell phone died and I couldn’t retrieve the numbers to put in my new phone but I’ve been wanting to call you for a long time. Hope you’re doing well!

  3. Nana Says:

    Cute little pumpkin!

  4. Megan Says:

    I LOVE the Wendy heavy posts! Don’t worry I love you and Zach and Teddy too : )


Leave a Reply

